About Author

Alex Grayson

Alex Grayson

Alex Grayson is the bestselling author of heart pounding, emotionally gripping contemporary romances including the Jaded Series, the Consumed Series, and three standalone novels. Her passion for books was reignited by a gift from her sister-in-law. After spending several years as a devoted reader and blogger, Alex decided to write and independently publish her first novel in 2014 (an endeavor that took a little longer than expected). The rest, as they say, is history.

Originally a southern girl, Alex now lives in Ohio with her husband, two children, two cats and dog. She loves the color blue, homemade lasagna, casually browsing real estate, and interacting with her readers. Visit her website, www.alexgraysonbooks.com, or find her on social media!

Alex Grayson Books

Shatter Me (The Jaded Series, Book One)
$3.99kindle Free with KUeBook,
Shatter Me (The Jaded Series, Book One)by Alex GraysonPublish: Jan 12, 2015Series: The Jaded SeriesRomantic Suspense
Pitch Dark
Pitch Darkby Alex GraysonPublish: Sep 15, 2017Thrillers Suspense Mysteries Romantic Suspense
Trouble in Hell (Hell Night Book 1)
Trouble in Hell (Hell Night Book 1)by Alex GraysonPublish: Oct 18, 2018Series: Hell Night
Whispered Prayers of a Girl
$3.99kindle Free with KUeBook,
Whispered Prayers of a Girlby Alex GraysonPublish: Jul 10, 2017

Ask Alex Grayson a question

    • Error: