About Author
Marlene M Bell
Marlene M Bell
  • Country: United States
  • Books: 2
  • Profession: Author and Entrepreneur at marlenembell.com
  • Born: 18 June
  • Member Since: Feb 2018
  • Profile Views: 5,761
  • Writing:

    Thrillers Suspense Mysteries Romantic Suspense

Marlene M. Bell is an acclaimed artist and photographer as well as a writer. Her previous book, a memoir entitled Among the Sheep, offers a look into her life history, along with a selection of written works on the subject of care and breeding of sheep. She and her husband, Gregg, have raised breeding stock of nationally renowned, purebred Horned Dorset sheep for over thirty-five years. Marlene is considered one of the foremost experts in this field of livestock and writes on the subject often. Marlene’s art photographs of sheep landscapes grace the covers of publications such as, Sheep!, The Shepherd, Ranch & Rural Living and Sheep Industry News. Ewephoric, her mail order venture, began in 1985 out of a desire for realistic sheep stationery.

Marlene and her husband reside on a wooded ranch in East Texas with their Dorsets, a lovable Maremma guard dog named Tia, and 3 spoiled cats who rule the household.

  • Marlene M Bell

Book Views: 203

Spent Identity (Annalisse Series Book 2)

Publish Date: Dec 11, 2019

Genre: Mysteries

Marlene M Bell's Books

Spent Identity (Annalisse Series Book 2)

Spent Identity (Annalisse Series Book 2)


Publication Date: Dec 11, 2019


Stolen Obsession (Annalisse Series Book 1)

Stolen Obsession (Annalisse Series Book 1)


Publication Date: Mar 20, 2018

Thrillers, Suspense, Mysteries, Women's Fiction, Literary Fiction

4.2 (67 ratings)

Ask Marlene M Bell a question

    • Error: