About Author

Faith Andrews

Faith Andrews
  • Writing:

    Contemporary Romance Romantic Suspense New Adult Romance Romance Women's Fiction
  • Country: United States
  • Books: 4
  • Profession: Author
  • Born: 19 September
  • Member Since: Apr 2017
  • Profile Views: 15,665
  • Followers: 10
  • Visit author: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Goodreads,

Faith Andrews is living out her dream right outside the greatest city in the world, New York City. Happily married to her high school sweetheart, she is the mother of two beautiful and wild daughters, and a furry Yorkie son named Rocco Giovanni. When she’s not tapping her toes to a Mumford & Sons tune or busy being a dance mom, her nose is stuck in a book or she’s sitting behind the laptop, creating her next swoon worthy book boyfriend. Coffee addict, lover of wine and cheese, and sucker for concerts and Netflix, Faith believes in love at first sight and happily ever after.

Faith Andrews's Books

Stay in the know on books by Faith Andrews. See upcoming books and the bestselling by the author here. You'll Also find the deals on books by Faith Andrews.
** Please note that the information or price displayed here may not be the updated. Make sure to double check the latest book price before buying books to read.
** Importantly, there might be other books by Faith Andrews not listed on AllAuthor.

Garden of Goodbyes
$3.99 kindle Free with KUeBook,
Garden of Goodbyesby Faith AndrewsPublish: Mar 11, 2017Women's Fiction
Man of My Dreams
Free kindleeBook,
Man of My Dreamsby Faith AndrewsPublish: Nov 27, 2013
Moore To Love
$3.99 kindleeBook,
Moore To Loveby Faith AndrewsPublish: Jul 15, 2016
Keep Me (Grayson Sibling Series Book 1)
$2.99 kindleeBook,
Keep Me (Grayson Sibling Series Book 1)by Faith AndrewsPublish: Jan 25, 2014Series: Grayson Sibling Series

Faith Andrews's Series in Order

It's exciting to find a book series to follow. Discover the world created in the book series by Faith Andrews.
** Importantly, there might be other book series by Faith Andrews not listed on Allauthor.

  • Grayson Sibling Series

    1 Keep Me (Grayson Sibling Series Book 1) - Published on Jan, 2014

Ask Faith Andrews a Question

Have brimming questions to ask author Faith Andrews? Ask the author whatever you like, but keep in the appropriate zone.
** Please note, unanswered questions will not appear on the page and refrain from posting promotional messages.

    • Error:


Contact Faith Andrews

The author, a good book and you! Contact Faith Andrews here.
** Please refrain from spamming and don't bombard the author with promotional mails/messages. Your IP/Email address may be blocked if found doing so.

Contact Author on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram,

By using this form, you agree with the storage and handling of your data by AllAuthor.