When you fail you learn from the mistakes you made and it motivates you to work even harder. Natalie Gulbis

About Author
J.A. Kalis
J.A. Kalis
  • Books: 3
  • Profession: author
  • Born: 10 November
  • Member Since: Jun 2018
  • Profile Views: 1,186
  • Followers: 2
  • Writing:

    Thrillers Action & Adventure

J.A. Kalis is an award-winning author of three novels including the suspenseful adventure thriller series 'The Curse Of Inca Gold' consisting of her d├ębut novel 'When The Jaguar Sleeps' and its sequel 'Wrath Of The Jaguar Man'. She speaks multiple languages and has lived in several different countries. Her writing is action-packed and fuelled by her passion for travelling and exploring other cultures and customs. In her novels, she transports the readers to unique, often exotic locations, pulling them into the story, right into where all the action takes place. Vivid descriptions of the setting, believable characters, tightly knit plot, relentless pace, continuous, spine-tingling suspense and mystery characterize her books.

  • J.A. Kalis

#1 Best Seller

Book Views: 966

When The Jaguar Sleeps: A jungle adventure (The Curse Of Inca Gold Book 1)

Publish Date: Jan 01, 2016

Genre: Thrillers, Suspense, Action & Adventure

avg rating4 - 122 reviews on Amazon

J.A. Kalis's Books

When The Jaguar Sleeps: A jungle adventure (The Curse Of Inca Gold Book 1)


Publication Date: Jan 01, 2016

Thrillers, Suspense, Action & Adventure

4 (122 ratings)

Discussions (2)

Wrath Of The Jaguar Man (The Curse Of Inca Gold Book 2)


Publication Date: Jun 10, 2018

Thrillers, Suspense, Action & Adventure

3.9 (16 ratings)

The Travel Mate: An International Suspense Thriller


Publication Date: Nov 27, 2016

Crime Fiction, Thrillers, Suspense

3.7 (31 ratings)

Ask J.A. Kalis a question

    • Error: