Necessity is the mother of taking chances. Mark Twain

Sandra J. Jackson Book Series

Books by Sandra J. Jackson

The Escape Series

Playing In The Rain: When All That Matters Is Freedom (Escape Series Book 1)


Publication Date: Mar 07, 2018

Suspense, Science Fiction

4.6 (32 ratings)

Discussions (7)

Catching Butterflies: Search For Home (The Escape Series Book 2)


Publication Date: Jun 11, 2019

Suspense, Science Fiction

5 (2 ratings)

Discussions (10)


Promised Soul


Publication Date: Apr 05, 2018

Supernatural Suspense, Paranormal Romance

4.4 (31 ratings)

Discussions (8)