Great spirits have always found violent opposition from mediocrities. Albert Einstein

  • Sara Jane Jacobs

Book Views: 3325

Season of Hope (The Seasons Book 1)

Publish Date: Mar 28, 2017

Genre: Romance

avg rating4.5 - 21 reviews on Amazon

Buy Options

Avgerage rating 4.5 — based on 21 reviews on all Amazon stores
Last updated on 07, Jun 2019

    avg rating 4.5 — 20 reviews
    avg rating 5 — 1 reviews
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
Meet the Author
Sara Jane Jacobs Romance

Sara Jane lives life Coram Deo along the Emerald Coast of Florida with her cat, Selah. She enjoys being with family and pretty much anything that involves the great outdoors. One of her favorite ways to relax is spending the day with her grandsons, Noah and Elias. She lives a short drive from the be...

Books of Sara Jane Jacobs
About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publisher: Clean Reads
Publish Date: 28, Mar 2017
Language: English
Page Count: 261

Start Discussion
    • Error: