The animals of the world exist for their own reasons. They were not made for humans any more than black people were made for white, or women created for men. Alice Walker

  • Blue Saffire

Book Views: 138

Where The Pieces Fall: Lost Hearts (Lost Hearts Series Book 1)

Publish Date: Apr 03, 2017

Genre: Contemporary Romance

avg rating 4.8535 reviews on Amazon

Buy Options

Avgerage rating 4.8 — based on 535 reviews on all Amazon store
Last updated on 22, Aug 2018

    avg rating 4.8 — 518 reviews
    avg rating 4.8 — 14 reviews
    avg rating 3.6 — 3 reviews
Meet the Author
Blue Saffire Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense, Paranormal Romance, Romance

Blue Saffire is a housewife with too much time to think and not enough time to herself. By some miracle, she has found the time to write books. Blue represents the secret author inside that some of us are too scared to let out. Blue is a loving wife, who is itching to make her way back to city lif...

About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 03, Apr 2017
Language: English
Page Count: 436

Contemporary Romance Book Recommendations