Along with success comes a reputation for wisdom. Euripides

  • Lauren Oliver

Book Views: 78

Before I Fall

Publish Date: Mar 02, 2010


Is available at

Meet the Author
Lauren Oliver Thrillers, Mysteries, Literary Fiction, Teen & Young Adult

Lauren Oliver is the New York Times bestselling author of the YA novels Replica, Vanishing Girls, Panic, and the Delirium trilogy: Delirium, Pandemonium, and Requiem, which have been translated into more than thirty languages. The film rights to both Replica and Lauren’s bestselling first novel, B...

Books of Lauren Oliver
About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


ASIN: B0038B99PK
Publish Date: 02, Mar 2010
Language: English
Page Count: 499

Book Recommendations