Nothing good ever comes of violence. Martin Luther

  • Lydia Michaels

Book Views: 113

Calamity Rayne: Gets A Life

Publish Date: Jan 20, 2017

avg rating4.4 - 141 reviews on Amazon

Avgerage rating 4.4 — based on 141 reviews on all Amazon stores
Last updated on 11, Jul 2019

    avg rating 4.2 — 85 reviews
    avg rating 4.6 — 53 reviews
    avg rating 5 — 2 reviews
    avg rating 4 — 1 reviews
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
Meet the Author
Lydia Michaels Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Erotic Romance, LGBT, African American Interest

Lydia Michaels is an award winning author of over 35 contemporary romance novels. She lives in Pennsylvania with her wonderfully supportive husband, beautiful daughter, and many crazy fur babies. If she is not off spending time with her family you can usually find Lydia at her computer working on he...

Books of Lydia Michaels
About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 20, Jan 2017
Language: English
Page Count: 382

Start Discussion
    • Error: