Change is the only constant in the universe. Jim Fargiano

  • Cary Allen Stone

Book Views: 104

After the Evil: A Jake Roberts Novel, Book 1

Publish Date: Aug 04, 2015

Genre: Crime Fiction, Thrillers

avg rating 4.292 reviews on Amazon

Buy Options

Avgerage rating 4.2 — based on 92 reviews on all Amazon store
Last updated on 23, Aug 2018

    avg rating 4.2 — 77 reviews
    avg rating 4.3 — 12 reviews
    avg rating 4.6 — 3 reviews
Meet the Author
Cary Allen Stone Crime Fiction, Thrillers, Science Fiction, True Crime

“Cary Allen Stone is one superb writer!” ––Grady Harp, Amazon Hall of Fame Top 100 Reviewer Bestselling Author 2017 IAN Book of the Year Award: THROUGH A MOTHER’S EYES (True Crime) 2017 Readers’ Favorite Silver Medal Book Award: AFTER THE GOODE – A Jake Roberts Novel, Book 3 (Thrille...

Books of Cary Allen Stone
About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


ASIN: B013H3U81M
Publish Date: 04, Aug 2015
Language: English
Page Count: 285

Thrillers Book Recommendations