Everybody deserves second chances, but not for the same mistakes.

  • Vivian Rose Lee

Book Views: 138

Rekindled Heart (Heart Series Book 8)

Publish Date: Apr 27, 2016

avg rating 4.457 reviews on Amazon

Buy Options

Avgerage rating 4.4 — based on 57 reviews on all Amazon stores
Last updated on 04, Jan 2019

  • amazon.com
    avg rating 4.4 — 57 reviews
Meet the Author
Vivian Rose Lee Contemporary Romance, Historical Romance, Romantic Suspense, Romance

Vivian Rose Lee is the author of the popular Heart and Brotherhood Series. Her first published work was The Found Love Series. She is known for several stand-a-lone books one being a historical titled, Embracing Destiny. Her joy comes from creating and bringing her characters to life always with a h...

About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 27, Apr 2016
Language: English
Page Count: 323

Start Discussion
    • Error: