The secret of getting ahead is getting started. Mark Twain

  • Blue Saffire

Book Views: 137

Yours Book 1: Losing My Innocence (Yours Trilogy )

Publish Date: Jul 16, 2016

Genre: Contemporary Romance

avg rating 4.3133 reviews on Amazon

Buy Options

Avgerage rating 4.3 — based on 133 reviews on all Amazon stores
Last updated on 01, Feb 2019

    avg rating 4.3 — 133 reviews
Meet the Author
Blue Saffire Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense, Paranormal Romance, Romance

Blue Saffire is a housewife with too much time to think and not enough time to herself. By some miracle, she has found the time to write books. Blue represents the secret author inside that some of us are too scared to let out. Blue is a loving wife, who is itching to make her way back to city lif...

About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 16, Jul 2016
Language: English
Page Count: 332

Start Discussion
    • Error: