God gave us free will so that we might choose our own destinies. He left it up to us to achieve them. R.M. ArceJaeger

  • Kyra Lennon

Book Views: 210

Hear What You Want: (A Razes Hell Series Spinoff) (Chaos and Consent Book 1)

Publish Date: Aug 29, 2018

Genre: Suspense, Romantic Suspense, New Adult Romance

avg rating 4.822 reviews on Amazon

Buy Options

Avgerage rating 4.8 — based on 22 reviews on all Amazon store
Last updated on 17, Oct 2018

  • amazon.co.uk
    avg rating 5 — 15 reviews
  • amazon.com
    avg rating 4.5 — 7 reviews
Meet the Author
Kyra Lennon Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense

Kyra grew up on the South Coast of England and refuses to move away from the seaside which provides massive inspiration for her. Her first book was released in 2013, and she has gone on to release two successful series' and a handful of novellas, all falling into the category of Contemporary Romance...

Books of Kyra Lennon
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 29, Aug 2018
Language: English
Page Count: 276

Book Teaser

Romantic Suspense Book Recommendations