Nothing is permanent in this wicked world, not even our troubles. Charlie Chaplin

  • Tmonique Stephens

Book Views: 248

Only the Fallen (UnHallowed Series Book 1)

Publish Date: Sep 21, 2017

Genre: Paranormal Romance

avg rating 4.530 reviews on Amazon

Buy Options

Avgerage rating 4.5 — based on 30 reviews on all Amazon store
Last updated on 15, Oct 2018

    avg rating 4.4 — 26 reviews
    avg rating 5 — 4 reviews
Meet the Author
Tmonique Stephens Contemporary Romance, Paranormal Romance

Nobody’s perfect, especially the characters Tmonique writes about in her Descendants of Ra and UnHallowed series. Flawed characters who reflect the emotional baggage we all carry interests her the most. She writes complicated stories for complicated people. At any given time, you can find her on...

About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 21, Sep 2017
Language: English
Page Count: 294

Paranormal Romance Book Recommendations