I believe that love is the greatest thing in the world; that it alone can overcome hate; that right can and will triumph over might. John D. Rockefeller Jr.

  • Blue Saffire

Book Views: 42

Hush: Family Secrets (Hush Series Book 1)

Publish Date: Oct 21, 2015

avg rating4.7 - 210 reviews on Amazon

Buy Options

Avgerage rating 4.7 — based on 210 reviews on all Amazon stores
Last updated on 12, Jul 2019

  • amazon.com
    avg rating 4.7 — 206 reviews
  • amazon.ca
    avg rating 2.8 — 2 reviews
  • amazon.co.uk
    avg rating 5 — 2 reviews
  • amazon.com.au
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
  • amazon.in
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
Meet the Author
Blue Saffire Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense, Paranormal Romance, Romance

Blue Saffire is a housewife with too much time to think and not enough time to herself. By some miracle, she has found the time to write books. Blue represents the secret author inside that some of us are too scared to let out. Blue is a loving wife, who is itching to make her way back to city lif...

About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 21, Oct 2015
Language: English
Page Count: 312

Start Discussion
    • Error: