The Bootlegger’s Legacy
$4.99kindle Free with KUeBook,
Share with your network:

The Bootlegger’s Legacy

by Ted Clifton Publish: Sep 01, 2015Mysteries

complete series

Crime Fiction Historical Mysteries Mysteries

Ted Clifton, award winning author, is currently writing in three mystery series--Pacheco & Chino Mystery series, the Muckraker Mystery series and the Vincent Malone series. Clifton's focus is on strong character development with unusual backdrops. His books take place in Southwest settings with some of his stories happening in the 1960s, 1980s and current times. The settings are places where Clifton has lived and knows well, giving great authenticity to his narratives. Clifton has received the IBPA Benjamin Franklin award and the CIPA EVVY award-twice. Today Clifton and his wife reside in Denver, Colorado with frequent visits to one of their favorite destinations, Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Ted Clifton other Books

$4.99kindle Free with KUeBook,
Dog Gone Lies (Pacheco & Chino Mysteries Book 1)by Ted Clifton Publish: Dec 17, 2015Series: Pacheco & Chino MysteriesMysteries
$4.99kindle Free with KUeBook,
Santa Fe Mojo (Vincent Malone Book 1)by Ted Clifton Publish: Jun 11, 2018Series: Vincent MaloneMysteries
$4.99kindle Free with KUeBook,
Four Corners War (Pacheco & Chino Mysteries Book 3)by Ted Clifton Publish: Sep 03, 2019Series: Pacheco & Chino MysteriesMysteries Action & Adventure
Sky High Stakes (Pacheco & Chino Mysteries Book 2)
$4.99kindle Free with KUeBook,
Sky High Stakes (Pacheco & Chino Mysteries Book 2)by Ted Clifton Publish: May 01, 2016Series: Pacheco & Chino MysteriesMysteries
Book Detail
Title The Bootlegger’s Legacy
Author Ted Clifton
Publish Date 01, Sep 2015
Language English
Page Count 314