A wise man can learn more from a foolish question than a fool can learn from a wise answer. Bruce Lee

  • Ted Clifton

Book Views: 216

Dog Gone Lies (Pacheco & Chino Mysteries Book 1)

Publish Date: Dec 17, 2015

Genre: Mysteries

avg rating4 - 123 reviews on Amazon

Buy Options

Avgerage rating 4 — based on 123 reviews on all Amazon stores
Last updated on 13, Jun 2019

  • amazon.com
    avg rating 4 — 121 reviews
  • amazon.ca
    avg rating 3 — 1 reviews
  • amazon.in
    avg rating 4 — 1 reviews
  • amazon.co.uk
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
  • amazon.com.au
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
Meet the Author
Ted Clifton Crime Fiction, Historical Mysteries, Mysteries

Ted Clifton, award winning author, is currently writing in three mystery series--Pacheco & Chino Mystery series, the Muckraker Mystery series and the Vincent Malone series. Clifton's focus is on strong character development with unusual backdrops. His books take place in Southwest settings with some...

About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 17, Dec 2015
Language: English
Page Count: 354

Start Discussion
    • Error: