Fatal Decision: The Freeman Files Series - Book 1
$2.99 kindle Free with KUeBook,
Share with your network:

Fatal Decision: The Freeman Files Series - Book 1

by Ted Tayler Publish: Dec 13, 2019Series: The Freeman FilesCrime Fiction Thrillers Mysteries
    • Error:


The Freeman Files complete series

Ted TaylerUnited Kingdom23 Books
Crime Fiction Thrillers Suspense Action & Adventure

Ted Tayler is the international best-selling author of The Phoenix and Freeman Files series:
“The core message in my Phoenix novels is that justice is failing today. The Phoenix believes criminals should pay for their crimes; the current system fails to deliver the correct punishment. His fellow Olympus agents help redress the balance.”
“In Gus Freeman’s and cold case investigations, there will be bursts of frantic action, of course, but they will intersperse with romance, humour and country life. Life is all about balance. Good and evil, love and loss, laughter and tears.”
“I think of myself as a storyteller; with each successive book, I hope I get better at it. Readers tell me it feels as if we’re across the table from one another, and I’m chatting with them. There are more stories left to tell.”
Ted Tayler lives in West Wiltshire, England where many of his stories are based. Born in 1945, Ted’s been married to Lynne since 1971. They have three children and four grandchildren.

The collection so far:
We'd Like To Do A Number Now (2011)
The Final Straw (2013)
A Sting In The Tale (2013)
Unfinished Business (2014)
The Olympus Project (2014) Phoenix #1
Gold, Silver, and Bombs (2015) Phoenix #2
Conception (2015)
Nothing Is Ever Forever (2015) Phoenix #3
In The Lap Of The Gods (2016) Phoenix #4
The Price Of Treachery (2016) Phoenix #5
A New Dawn (2017) Phoenix #6
Something Wicked Draws Near (2017) Phoenix #7
Evil Always Finds A Way (2017) Phoenix #8
Revenge Comes In Many Colours (2017) Phoenix #9
Three Weeks In September (2018) Phoenix #10
A Frequent Peal Of Bells (2018) Phoenix #11
Larcombe Manor (2018) Phoenix #12
Fatal Decision (2019) Freeman Files #1
Last Orders (2020) Freeman Files #2
Pressure Point (2020) Freeman Files #3
Deadly Formula (2020) Freeman Files #4
Final Deal (2020) Freeman Files #5
Barking Mad (2020) Freeman Files #6
Creature Discomforts (2020) Freeman Files #7

Ted Tayler other Books

$5.99 kindle Free with KUeBook,
The Freeman Files Series: Books 1-3 (The Freeman Files Box Set)by Ted Tayler Publish: Jul 14, 2020Crime Fiction Thrillers Suspense
Final Deal: The Freeman Files Series - Book 5
$2.99 kindleeBook,
Final Deal: The Freeman Files Series - Book 5by Ted Tayler Publish: May 11, 2020Crime Fiction Thrillers Suspense
$5.99 kindle Free with KUeBook,
The Phoenix Series: Books 1-3 (The Phoenix Series Box Set)by Ted Tayler Publish: Oct 13, 2019Series: The Phoenix Series BoxsetCrime Fiction Thrillers Suspense
Pressure Point: The Freeman Files Series - Book 3
Free kindleeBook,
Pressure Point: The Freeman Files Series - Book 3by Ted Tayler Publish: Feb 03, 2020Crime Fiction Thrillers Mysteries
Book Detail
Title Fatal Decision: The Freeman Files Series - Book 1
Series The Freeman Files
Author Ted Tayler
Publish Date 13, Dec 2019
Language English
Page Count 179