Pressure Point: The Freeman Files Series - Book 3
Free kindleeBook,
Share with your network:

Pressure Point: The Freeman Files Series - Book 3

by Ted Tayler Publish: Feb 03, 2020Crime Fiction Thrillers Mysteries
    • Error:


complete series

Ted TaylerUnited Kingdom21 Books
Crime Fiction Thrillers Suspense Action & Adventure

Ted Tayler is the international best-selling author of The Phoenix series:
“The core message in my Phoenix novels is that justice is not being served today. The Phoenix believes criminals should pay for their crimes; the current system fails to deliver the correct punishment. His fellow Olympus agents help redress the balance.”

December 2019 saw the launch of his latest venture, The Freeman Files:
“With Gus Freeman and his cold case investigations there will be bursts of frantic action, of course, but they will be interspersed with romance, humour and country life. Life is all about balance, isn’t it? Good and evil, love and loss, laughter and tears.”

“I think of myself as a storyteller; with each successive book, I hope I get better at it. I’ve been told the reader feels as if we’re sat across the table from one another, and I’m chatting with them. There’s always a rich vein of material for me to include in my books. There are more stories left to tell.”

Ted Tayler lives in West Wiltshire, England where many of his stories are based. Born in 1945, Ted’s been married to Lynne since 1971. They have 3 children and 4 grandchildren.

The collection so far: -
We'd Like To Do A Number Now (2011)
The Final Straw (2013)
A Sting In The Tale (2013)
Unfinished Business (2014)
The Olympus Project (2014) Phoenix #1
Gold, Silver, and Bombs (2015) Phoenix #2
Conception (2015)
Nothing Is Ever Forever (2015) Phoenix #3
In The Lap Of The Gods (2016) Phoenix #4
The Price Of Treachery (2016) Phoenix #5
A New Dawn (2017) Phoenix #6
Something Wicked Draws Near (2017) Phoenix #7
Evil Always Finds A Way (2017) Phoenix #8
Revenge Comes In Many Colours (2017) Phoenix #9
Three Weeks In September (2018) Phoenix #10
A Frequent Peal Of Bells (2018) Phoenix #11
Larcombe Manor (2018) Phoenix #12
Fatal Decision (2019) Freeman #1
Last Orders (2020) Freeman #2

Ted Tayler other Books

Final Deal: The Freeman Files Series - Book 5
$2.99 kindleeBook,
Final Deal: The Freeman Files Series - Book 5by Ted Tayler Publish: May 11, 2020Crime Fiction Thrillers Suspense
$5.99 kindle Free with KUeBook,
The Phoenix Series: Books 1-3 (The Phoenix Series Box Set)by Ted Tayler Publish: Oct 13, 2019Series: The Phoenix Series BoxsetCrime Fiction Thrillers Suspense
Barking Mad: The Freeman Files - Book 6
$2.99 kindleeBook,
Barking Mad: The Freeman Files - Book 6by Ted Tayler Publish: Jun 22, 2020Crime Fiction Thrillers Suspense
Deadly Formula: The Freeman Files Series - Book 4
$3.59 kindleeBook,
Deadly Formula: The Freeman Files Series - Book 4by Ted Tayler Publish: Mar 25, 2020Series: The Freeman Files SeriesCrime Fiction Thrillers Suspense
Book Detail
Title Pressure Point: The Freeman Files Series - Book 3
Author Ted Tayler
Publish Date 03, Feb 2020
Language English
Page Count 187