Feather Light
Share with your network:

Feather Light

by Lorenz Font
    • Error:


complete series

Romantic Thriller

Lorenz Font discovered her love of writing after reading a celebrated novel that inspired one idea after another. She is currently enjoying the buzz from her vampire novels Hunted and Tormented, the first and second book of The Gates Legacy series, Indivisible Line, a romantic thriller, Feather Light, an erotic romance and Pieces of Broken Time, a military romance.

Lorenz is excited about the re-release of Hunted and Tormented on November 20, 2014. Ascension, book 3, of The Gates Legacy series in 2015, with book 4, soon to follow.

Lorenz's perfect day consists of writing and lounging on her garage couch, aka the office, with a glass of her favorite cabernet while listening to her ever-growing music collection. She enjoys dabbling in different genres, with an intense focus on angst and the redemption of flawed characters. Her fascination with romantic twists is a mainstay in all her stories.

Lorenz lives in California with her husband, children, and two demanding dogs. She divides her time between her full-time job and her busy writing schedule

Book Detail
Title Feather Light
Author Lorenz Font