Life is what happens to you while youre busy making other plans. John Lennon

  • Deb McEwan

Book Views: 3743

Beyond Death: The Afterlife Series Book 1: (A Modern Ghost Story)

Publish Date: Jun 12, 2014

Genre: Supernatural Suspense, Paranormal Romance, Women's Fiction

avg rating4.3 - 120 reviews on Amazon

Avgerage rating 4.3 — based on 120 reviews on all Amazon stores
Last updated on 17, Jul 2019

    avg rating 4.6 — 62 reviews
    avg rating 4 — 57 reviews
    avg rating 5 — 1 reviews
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
Meet the Author
Deb McEwan Supernatural Suspense, Action & Adventure, Paranormal Romance, Historical Fiction, Women's Fiction, Teen & Young Adult, Children's

Following a career of over thirty years in the British Army, Deb and her husband moved to Cyprus to become weather refugees. She’s written children's books about Jason the penguin and Barry the reindeer and 'The Island Dog Squad' series which is suitable for teens and adults. Books for more matu...

Books of Deb McEwan
About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 12, Jun 2014
Language: English
Page Count: 190

Start Discussion
    • Error: