Shatter Me (The Jaded Series, Book One)
$3.99 kindle Free with KUeBook,
Share with your network:

Shatter Me (The Jaded Series, Book One)

by Alex Grayson Publish: Jan 12, 2015Series: The Jaded SeriesRomantic Suspense

The Jaded Series complete series

Alex Grayson
Alex GraysonUnited States4 Books
Thrillers Suspense Contemporary Romance Romantic Suspense Romance Erotic Romance Dark Romance & Erotica

Alex Grayson is the bestselling author of heart pounding, emotionally gripping contemporary romances including the Jaded Series, the Consumed Series, and three standalone novels. Her passion for books was reignited by a gift from her sister-in-law. After spending several years as a devoted reader and blogger, Alex decided to write and independently publish her first novel in 2014 (an endeavor that took a little longer than expected). The rest, as they say, is history.

Originally a southern girl, Alex now lives in Ohio with her husband, two children, two cats and dog. She loves the color blue, homemade lasagna, casually browsing real estate, and interacting with her readers. Visit her website,, or find her on social media!

Alex Grayson other Books

Pitch Dark
$3.99 kindleeBook,
Pitch Darkby Alex Grayson Publish: Sep 15, 2017Thrillers Suspense Mysteries Romantic Suspense
Trouble in Hell (Hell Night Book 1)
$5.29 kindleeBook,
Trouble in Hell (Hell Night Book 1)by Alex Grayson Publish: Oct 18, 2018Series: Hell Night
Whispered Prayers of a Girl
$3.99 kindle Free with KUeBook,
Book Detail
Title Shatter Me (The Jaded Series, Book One)
Series The Jaded Series
Author Alex Grayson
Publish Date 12, Jan 2015
Language English
Page Count 241