There is nothing deep down inside us except what we have put there ourselves. Richard Rorty

  • Cheryl Brooks

Book Views: 150

Wildcat (The Cat Star Chronicles Book 9)

Publish Date: Feb 05, 2013

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Science Fiction

avg rating4.5 - 61 reviews on Amazon

Buy Options

Meet the Author
Cheryl Brooks Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Erotic Romance

A native of Louisville, Kentucky, Cheryl Brooks is a former critical care nurse who resides in rural Indiana with her husband, two sons, two horses, three cats, and one dog. She is the author of the ten book Cat Star Chronicles series, the Cowboy Heaven series (two books and one novella), the Soul S...

Books of Cheryl Brooks
About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 05, Feb 2013
Language: English
Page Count: 384

Start Discussion
    • Error: