Select Genre

All Books - Parenting

(showing 1-17 of 17)

Pure Trash (Short StoryHistorical Fiction)

by: Bette A. Stevalens

Publication Date: Aug 10, 2013

Action & Adventure, Children's, Parenting

4.5 (84 ratings)

Children of Dreams, An Adoption Memoir

Children of Dreams, An Adoption Memoir

by: Lorilyn Roberts

Biographies & Memoirs, Christian Nonfiction, Religion & Spirituality, Parenting

4.2 (78 ratings)

A Mother's Heart: Memoir of a Special Needs Parent

by: Eichin Chang-Lim

Publication Date: Apr 19, 2017

Advice & How To, Biographies & Memoirs, General Nonfiction, Parenting

4.9 (30 ratings)

Happy to Be Me: Positive Affirmations for Little Girls: An ABC Book of Rhymes (Bedtime with a Smile Picture Books 1)

Happy to Be Me: Positive Affirmations for Little Girls: An ABC Book of Rhymes (Bedtime with a Smile Picture Books 1)

by: Sarah Mazor

Publication Date: Jan 14, 2014

Children's, General Nonfiction, Parenting

4.5 (23 ratings)

My Dog is More Enlightened Than I Am

by: Maureen Scanlon

Publication Date: Apr 30, 2019

Advice & How To, General Nonfiction, Religion & Spirituality, Parenting

4.9 (15 ratings)

Discussions (2)

A Bee on My Bike

by: Vera Harris

Publication Date: Dec 21, 2014

Action & Adventure, Christian Fiction, African American Interest, Children's, Parenting

5 (13 ratings)

Discussions (3)

Zak, My Boy Wonder

Zak, My Boy Wonder

by: Deb McEwan and Joanne Lythgoe

Publication Date: Nov 01, 2019

Parenting

5 (12 ratings)

Did I Say Never?: A Stepparent's Emotional Journey with her Special Needs Son

Did I Say Never?: A Stepparent's Emotional Journey with her Special Needs Son

by: Kim Nugent

Publication Date: Jun 14, 2017

Parenting

5 (12 ratings)

Favourite (1)

Sometimes Naughty-Always Loved: Mary and Her Big Cat Brain

Sometimes Naughty-Always Loved: Mary and Her Big Cat Brain

by: Arleen Alleman

Publication Date: Nov 08, 2018

Children's, Parenting

5 (5 ratings)

Discussions (1)

Feminine Masculine Balance: A Paradigm Shift for a Peaceful and Abundant Society

Feminine Masculine Balance: A Paradigm Shift for a Peaceful and Abundant Society

by: Jacqueline McLeod

Publication Date: Mar 04, 2019

Advice & How To, General Nonfiction, Religion & Spirituality, Parenting

4.7 (3 ratings)

Discussions (7)

A Dead Tomato Plant and a Paycheck

by: Maryann Miller

Publication Date: Aug 15, 2018

Parenting

5 (2 ratings)

SURE FIRE Self Help & Knowledge of Health Care.: Cost Effective

by: Crystal Mary Lindsey

Publication Date: Aug 17, 2016

General Nonfiction, Religion & Spirituality, Parenting

5 (2 ratings)

Black Candy: Reinvent Yourself by Walking the Australian Dream

Black Candy: Reinvent Yourself by Walking the Australian Dream

by: Angelo Raza

Publication Date: Nov 21, 2019

Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense, African American Interest, Biographies & Memoirs, General Nonfiction, Christian Nonfiction, Religion & Spirituality, Parenting, Business

Favourite (1)

The 7 Rocks Of Life: The Key To Filling Up Your Life Cup

The 7 Rocks Of Life: The Key To Filling Up Your Life Cup

by: Steven Mazzurco

Publication Date: Jun 06, 2019

Christian Fiction, Children's, Poetry, Advice & How To, Cooking, Christian Nonfiction, Religion & Spirituality, Parenting, Business

My Grief, the last 3 years.: What my grief looks like, blog

by: Aidan Mc Nally

Publication Date: Mar 04, 2019

Humor, Teen & Young Adult, Poetry, Advice & How To, Biographies & Memoirs, General Nonfiction, Religion & Spirituality, Parenting

Discussions (6)

ACE has an ACCIDENT!: For ages 3 and above. Picture book, Storybook and Audiobook

ACE has an ACCIDENT!: For ages 3 and above. Picture book, Storybook and Audiobook

by: S C HAMILL

Publication Date: Oct 22, 2017

Humor, Children's, Parenting

Time Travel Twins: The Return of James Maxwells Quantum Equations, featuring Leonardo Da Vinci and Johnny Depp

Time Travel Twins: The Return of James Maxwells Quantum Equations, featuring Leonardo Da Vinci and Johnny Depp

by: S C HAMILL

Publication Date: Sep 26, 2017

Time Travel Romance, Historical Fiction, Women's Fiction, Literary Fiction, Humor, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Teen & Young Adult, Children's, Parenting