Ask Michael Fulkerson a question

Michael Fulkerson

Michael Fulkerson

Crime Fiction Science Fiction Fantasy Horror
      • Michael Fulkerson Michael Fulkerson 5 years ago
        Follow
        Author
      • Never repeat yourself in writing a novel. Readers don't want to fall back on something they just read in the last so pages. Just keep the story flowing and be sure the story blends. Readers remembers what they read. Never repeat yourself in writing.
      • like (1)
        Follow
        Author
      • I was inspired to write after seeing my family struggle to make ends meet. I know the writing industry can be rough. But, I got to thinking and realized how easy it is for me to write. I wanted to do something with my life and not let my life be wasted away. I've been writing for a good nearly three decades. But have only began publishing books in the last eight years. I was inspired after seeing my mom and dad playing the lottery every week, and never winning. It's worth a trying as an author. I am also a musician.
      • like (1)
        Follow
        Author
      • Yes, I read my book reviews. The good reviews, I smile and go out to eat to celebrate the good review. It is known in this World some people are just plain trolls, or hate warriors. But, I DO handle the negative review very well. In my own heart, I know I wrote a heck of a story. I don't let them get to me. All that matters is in my own heart, I believe in myself and I know I wrote a wonderful story.
      • like (1)
        Follow
        Author
      • I'd like to sell about 500,000 copies of one book or more. I write to sell these books, to give my family the life and dream of the millionaires. I want to give my mom the life she never had, as well as my dad, my nephew, my niece. With some of my money from sales, I'd like to take care of the housing shortages in the areas I live and create, bring in jobs.
      • like (1)
        Follow
        Author