Ask Michelle Holland a question

Michelle Holland

Michelle Holland

Action & Adventure Teen & Young Adult Children's
    • Donna 7 daysAuthor
    • Hi Michelle, thanks so much for voting for The Heart of Applebutter Hill in the Cover of the Month competition! I appreciate your help, as I use this opportunity to raise awareness about blindness, guide dogs, accessibility and other disabilities. I’m truly grateful. 😊
    • like (1)
    • Donna 8 daysAuthor
    • Hi Michelle, I am a blind author with a YA fantasy called The Heart of Applebutter Hill. I'm writing to ask if you would kindly vote for my book cover in the book cover comp? I've made it into Round 3. I am using this opportunity to raise awareness about blindness, accessibility, guide dogs and other disabilities. This novel is educator-recommended for its diversity, anti-bullying and inclusion themes. I would appreciate your help! :)
      • bella1 8 daysAuthor
      • Dear Donna, leave it with me, as I am more than happy to vote for you and well done and good luck :-)
    • bella1 3 months CurrentAuthor
    • I am loving this review just in from Amy Shannon

8th July 2019
      5 Stars
      Becoming one of my favorite series