Theres always a wild side to an innocent face

About Author
R.C. Davis/C.F. McDaeid
R.C. Davis/C.F. McDaeid
  • Country: USA
  • Books: 1
  • Profession: Novelist
  • Born: 3/31/57
  • Member Since: Jan 2019
  • Profile Views: 1,584
  • Followers: 7
  • Writing:

    Romantic Suspense Literary Fiction Horror Teen & Young Adult Poetry Biographies & Memoirs

R.C. Davis is a fiction author and poet living and writing in Iowa City, Iowa. While he grew up in the rolling hills that form the western banks of the Mississippi River, his interests in people, places, and genres are cosmopolitan in scope. His published works consist of his novel, ‘When Walls Fall Down’ (KDP) writing as C.F. McDaeid. His short stories consist of: The Light In The Window (Route 3 Press), Cane Pole Logic (Amber Waves of Grain Anthology-Shapato Publishing), Snow Fall On Dead Leaves (Daily Palette-Iowa Writes) and ‘Losing my Muse’ (Wild Musette #1701). This includes six poems, published in venerated collections throughout North America. Besides R.C.’s passion for telling stories and writing fiction, he loves music, culture, and dogs. He has backpacked Ireland, Scotland, England and the European continent. You may also find him at:

  • C.F. McDaeid

Book Views: 737

When Walls Fall Down: An Adventure In Romance

Publish Date: Dec 27, 2018

Genre: Romantic Suspense

avg rating4.6 - 3 reviews on Amazon

R.C. Davis/C.F. McDaeid's Books

When Walls Fall Down: An Adventure In Romance


Publication Date: Dec 27, 2018

Romantic Suspense

4.6 (3 ratings)

Discussions (5)

Ask R.C. Davis/C.F. McDaeid a question