About Author

K.C. Julius

K.C. Julius

K.C. Julius is the author of The Drinnglennin Chronicles, an epic medieval fantasy quartet. A classic tale of adventure, sword and sorcery, romance and betrayal, The Chronicles combines all of the elements of the stories she personally loves. The complete series—Portents of Chaos, A Realm at Stake, Bindings of Peril, and The Wings of Dread—will be released in the first half of 2020.

K.C.’s previous book, Beyond the Green Door (published under Kristan Julius,) is a YA fantasy set in Hutanya, a world in which water has become a precious commodity (as have copies of Beyond...)

K.C. currently lives in Düsseldorf, Germany.

K.C. Julius Books

(1) $7.99kindle Free with KUeBook, Paperback,
Portents of Chaos (The Drinnglennin Chronicles Book 1)by K.C. JuliusPublish: Dec 25, 2019Series: The Drinnglennin ChroniclesFantasy
$7.99kindle Free with KUeBook,
A Realm at Stake (The Drinnglennin Chronicles Book 2)by K.C. JuliusPublish: Feb 10, 2020Fantasy

K.C. Julius Favorite Quotes Collection

View all

Ask K.C. Julius a question

    • Error: