Portents of Chaos (The Drinnglennin Chronicles Book 1)
(1) $7.99kindle Free with KUeBook, Paperback,
Share with your network:

Portents of Chaos (The Drinnglennin Chronicles Book 1)

by K.C. Julius Publish: Dec 25, 2019Series: The Drinnglennin ChroniclesFantasy



The Drinnglennin Chronicles complete series

Literary Fiction Fantasy

K.C. Julius is the author of The Drinnglennin Chronicles, an epic medieval fantasy quartet. A classic tale of adventure, sword and sorcery, romance and betrayal, The Chronicles combines all of the elements of the stories she personally loves. The complete series—Portents of Chaos, A Realm at Stake, Bindings of Peril, and The Wings of Dread—will be released in the first half of 2020.

K.C.’s previous book, Beyond the Green Door (published under Kristan Julius,) is a YA fantasy set in Hutanya, a world in which water has become a precious commodity (as have copies of Beyond...)

K.C. currently lives in Düsseldorf, Germany.

K.C. Julius other Books

A Realm at Stake (The Drinnglennin Chronicles Book 2)
$7.99kindle Free with KUeBook,
Book Detail
Title Portents of Chaos (The Drinnglennin Chronicles Book 1)
Series The Drinnglennin Chronicles
Author K.C. Julius
Publish Date 25, Dec 2019
Language English
Page Count 293
Cover Design Gwen Shackleton