Stop crying to the ocean stop crying over me. Stop worrying over nothing stop worrying over me. So its been so long since you said well I know what I want and what I wants right here with you. Tegan Quin

  • Carolyn Brown

Book Views: 27

Garnet (Promised Land Romances Series Book 4)

Publish Date: Jul 23, 2013

Genre: Historical Romance

avg rating 4.668 reviews on Amazon

Buy Options

Avgerage rating 4.6 — based on 68 reviews on all Amazon store
Last updated on 24, Aug 2018

    avg rating 4.6 — 68 reviews
Meet the Author
Carolyn Brown Contemporary Romance, Historical Romance, Women's Fiction

With over four million of her books sold, Carolyn Brown is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author and a RITA finalist. She’s won the National Reader’s Choice Award three times, the Bookseller’s Best Award and was awarded the prestigious Montlake Diamond Award fo...

Books of Carolyn Brown
About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 23, Jul 2013
Language: English
Page Count: 200

Historical Romance Book Recommendations