Self-love is not so vile a sin as self-neglecting. William Shakespeare

  • E.M. Fitch,Lily Luchesi,Jacqueline E. Smith,Savannah Rohleder,Liz Butcher,Gina A. Watson,Melody Black,Stacey Jaine McIntosh,Tania Hagan

Book Views: 3119

Lurking in the Shadows (The Lurking Series Book 2)

Publish Date: Jun 20, 2016

Genre: Horror

avg rating4.5 - 19 reviews on Amazon

Avgerage rating 4.5 — based on 19 reviews on all Amazon stores
Last updated on 28, Jun 2019

    avg rating 4.5 — 16 reviews
    avg rating 4.5 — 2 reviews
    avg rating 5 — 1 reviews
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
Meet the Author
Jaidis Shaw Paranormal Romance, Horror, Teen & Young Adult

Jaidis Shaw currently resides in South Carolina with her husband and wonderful children. With a passion for reading, Jaidis can always be found surrounded by books and dreaming of new stories. She enjoys challenging herself by writing in different genres and currently has several projects in the wor...

Books of Jaidis Shaw
About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 20, Jun 2016
Language: English
Page Count: 341

Start Discussion
    • Error: