The secret of getting ahead is getting started. Mark Twain

  • Blue Saffire

Book Views: 39

Where The Pieces Fall: Lost Hearts Series

Publish Date: Apr 03, 2017

avg rating4.8 - 591 reviews on Amazon

Avgerage rating 4.8 — based on 591 reviews on all Amazon stores
Last updated on 14, Jul 2019

    avg rating 4.8 — 573 reviews
    avg rating 4.8 — 14 reviews
    avg rating 3.6 — 3 reviews
    avg rating 2 — 1 reviews
    avg rating 0 — 0 reviews
Meet the Author
Blue Saffire Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense, Paranormal Romance, Romance

Blue Saffire is a housewife with too much time to think and not enough time to herself. By some miracle, she has found the time to write books. Blue represents the secret author inside that some of us are too scared to let out. Blue is a loving wife, who is itching to make her way back to city lif...

About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


Publish Date: 03, Apr 2017
Language: English
Page Count: 355

Start Discussion
    • Error: