Stagnation is something worse than death; it is corruption also. William Simms

  • Duane Simolke

Book Views: 6586

The Acorn Stories (Acorn, Texas Book 1)

Publish Date: Dec 13, 2007

Genre: Literary Fiction

Buy Options

Meet the Author
Duane Simolke Literary Fiction, LGBT, Science Fiction, General Nonfiction

I wrote The Acorn Stories, Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure, Sons of Taldra: A Science Fiction Adventure, Holding Me Together, and New Readings of Winesburg, Ohio. I also edited and co-wrote the spin-off The Acorn Gathering: Writers Uniting Against Cancer. Three of my books have received Ston...

About This Book
Add to Your Goodreads List

Amazon Review


ASIN: B0011E5LZ8
Publish Date: 13, Dec 2007
Page Count: 172

Literary Fiction Book Recommendations